Home | About Us | Interest Groups | Recent Events | What's On | Contact Us | Committee | Newsletters | Links | Members | Admin
 Activity ( )Meeting Times ( )Venue ( )Group Leader ( )
Afternoon TeasSecond Saturday, 3.00 and as advisedVariousSheila Whalley - 01623 453908
jeansheila@btinternet.com
Antiques & CollectablesSecond Tuesday, 10.00 - 12.00 AM Bridge Street Methodist Church, MansfieldPat Blackwell - 01623 481745
g.blackwell2@ntlworld.com
ArtThird Wednesday, 10am -12 noonBig Barn Lane Methodist Church Gordon Howlett - 01623 627423
g.howlett@ntlworld.com
Art AppreciationMonday First Monday of the month. 2.00pm St Peters Church, MansfieldPauline Boucher - 01623 644798
pauline12boucher@yahoo.co.uk
BowlsTuesday 1.30pm. to 3.30pm Outdoor, Mansfield Bowling Club, Chesterfield Road, Mansfield.Mansfield Bowls Club, Chesterfield Rd. (Winter season at the Lammas Sports Centre, Sutton)David and Jenny Drew
topjen_100@hotmail.co.uk or phone :- 01623 555012
Bridge6.30 - 9.00 pmWest Notts. College, Mansfield.Joan Hufton - 01623 557488
johnbhufton@btinternet.com
Chat and StitchThird Monday, 2.00 - 4.00St John's Centre, MansfieldDoreen Storer - 01623 407773
doreenstorer@virginmedia.com
Classical music 2Fourth Monday: 2.00 - 4.00Various members' homesPeter Hart - 01623 620940
peterb.hart@hotmail.co.uk
Craft WorkshopFourth Wednesday: 2.00 - 4.00Ruth Colley's homeRuth Colley - 01623 472010
derek.colley@ntlworld.com
Current AffairsSecond Tuesday, 2.00 - 4.00 St Johns Centre St Johns Street, MansfieldNorma Shillinglaw - 01623 466934
shillybob@ntlworld.com
Family HistoryFourth Tuesday 10.00 - 12.00St John's Centre, MansfieldPeter and Brenda Corbett
pandbcorbett@sky.com
Film StudiesFirst Wednesday 1.30Joy Crowe's homeJoy Crowe - 01623 645400
annjoycrowe@yahoo.com
Garden VisitsVariousVariousJanet Whitlam - 01623 635607
Karen Troop karentroop@hotmail.com
GardeningFirst Tuesday 10.00 - 12.00St Peter's Centre, MansfieldAvril McGee - 01623 452688
peter.mcgee1@ntlworld.com
GetawayVariousVarious
Christine Smith - 07859 249086 or 51lilymoor@gmail.com; Jacqui Hampshire - 01623 239210 or jhampshire09@talktalk.net. Terry Whitehead (Thoresby) - 01623 626991 or 2017thoresby@whiteheaduk.plus.com
GolfVariousVariousPaul Mann - 01623 615416
pauldavidmann@gmail.com
HikersFirst Thursday and third Monday 9.30VariousPeter Thurkettle - 01623 628136
pbthurkettle@waitrose.com
International DiningSecond Wednesday - 6.30 for 7.00VariousJacqui Hampshire - 01623 239210
jhampshire09@talktalk.net
Local HistoryFirst Fridays; 10.00 to 12 noonBridge Street Methodist Church, Mansfield, Notts..Bob & Sue Longden - 01623 486903
bob_longden@ntlworld.com
Luncheon ClubThursdays following the main U3A meeting. Various, 12.00 for 12.30 - 2.00.Eileen & Colin Bell - 01623 429239
c.bell74@btinternet.com
Music 2Fourth Monday 2.00 - 4.30Various members' homesEric Prescott - 01623 631160
eric.t@talktalk.net
New Interest GroupsVariousSee new entries for Wine Appreciation 4, Swimming, Horse Riding, Cinema Visits and HistoryLinda Leivers - 01623 471963/Christine Smith - 07859 249086
lkleivers@hotmail.com/51lilymoor@gmail.com
Popular Music AppreciationFourth Tuesday, 2.00 - 4.00.St John's School, MansfieldPeter Haynes - 01623 610886
phaynes35@hotmail.co.uk
Pudding ClubFirst Tuesday: 4.00 - 6.00Various members' homesSylvia Slack - 01623 633981
sslack193@btinternet.com
Read a Little, AloudSecond Fridays; 2 to 4pmSt Peters Community Centre, Bellamy RoadSheila Haslam - 01623 627764
sheilahaslam@ntlworld.com
Reading 1Third Thursday 2.00 - 4.00Peter Dawson's homePeter Dawson - 01623 882191
PDawson275@btinternet.com
Reading 2Third Tuesday 2.00 - 4.00 Ravenshead LibraryJoan Hufton - 01623 557488
johnbhufton@btinternet.com
Sci-TechFirst Tuesday 2.00 pm - 4.00pmStanton Hill Baptist Church, Albert Street, Stanton Hill NG17 3GFIan Boucher - 01623 644798
boucher.62@hotmail.co.uk
ScrabbleSecond Monday 2.00 - 4.00Brenda Thurkettle's homeBrenda Thurkettle - 01623 628136
PBThurkettle@waitrose.com
ShufflersFourth Thursdays, 12.00VariousSylvia Slack - 01623 633981
sslack193@btinternet.com
StrollersSecond Wednesday 10.30.VariousBarbara Massey & Marion Thornton - 01623 628357 & 651528
marion.thornton833@btinternet.com
Tai ChiMonday 9.30 - 10.30St John's Centre MansfieldJean Kirk - 01623 480207
jean.kirk1@ntlworld.com
Theatre VisitsVariousVariousSheila Whalley - 01623 453908
jeansheila@btinternet.com
WalkersFourth Wednesday 10.30VariousJoy and Nick Crowe - 01623 645400
annjoycrowe@yahoo.com
Wine Appreciation 2Third Wednesday 7.30VariousMike Allen - 01623 653345
mikeallen@lichfieldave.freeserve.co.uk
Wine Appreciation 3Fourth Tuesday 7.30 Various members' homes Graham Allin - 01623 473662
graham.allin@ntlworld.com
Writing for PleasureSecond Mondays, 2 - 4pmThe Stanhope CentreHilary Miller and Sue Ford - 01623 620067/844286
hilary@milleralan.plus.com or tabitha66@sky.com